The FULL 2024 NBA #ATTSlamDunk Contest! 👀 | 2024 #NBAAllStar

Never miss a moment with the latest news, trending stories and highlights to bring you closer to your favorite players and teams.
Download now:


Brown 97.8
McClung 98.8

McClung becomes fifth player to record wins in back-to-back years and 7th player overall to win it multiple times, see below for context prior to Mac’s win today:

Six players have won multiple times, with four players having won in consecutive years
Michael Jordan: 1987-88
Dominique Wilkins: 1985, 1990
Harold Miner: 1993, 1995
Jason Richardson: 2002-03
Nate Robinson: 2006, 2009-10
Zach LaVine: 2015-16