EVERY Mac McClung Dunk in the 2024 #ATTSlamDunk Contest | 2024 #NBAAllStar

Never miss a moment with the latest news, trending stories and highlights to bring you closer to your favorite players and teams.
Download now: https://link.nba.com/NBAYouTube


Brown 97.8
McClung 98.8

McClung becomes fifth player to record wins in b2b years and 7th player overall to win it multiple times, see below for context prior to Mac’s win today:

Six players have won multiple times, with four players having won in consecutive years
Michael Jordan: 1987-88
Dominique Wilkins: 1985, 1990
Harold Miner: 1993, 1995
Jason Richardson: 2002-03
Nate Robinson: 2006, 2009-10
Zach LaVine: 2015-16